LEARN UP TO DATE INFO ON WHAT CANAAN IS DOING DURING COVID-19

COVID-19 Updates

As you know, concerns surrounding the COVID-19 virus are causing many local
and national events to be canceled or rescheduled. We have been evaluating the
situation and staying up to date with local health recommendations as well as
gathering information about what other organizations are planning.

We are so thankful to our church family and community as we all comply with these
guidelines of social distancing to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.

worsihp rsvp rotator

At this time we will be gathering together on Sunday mornings at 10:30am for worship and teaching at a reduced capacity to observe social distancing. Please RSVP here to join Sunday, May 31st. We will also be live streaming each of our services if you prefer to join us at home.

We will continue to update you regarding future schedule and upcoming event
information as we gather new details. 

from Tuesday, May 26
View email here

from Tuesday, May 19
View email here

from Tuesday, May 12
View email here

from Monday, May 4
View email here

from Monday, April 27
View email here

from Monday, April 20
View email here

from Monday, April 13
View email here

from Monday, April 6 
View email here

from Monday, March 30 
View email here

from Monday, March 23
View email here

from Tuesday, March 17
View email here

from Monday, March 16

  • EGGstravaganza event has been canceled. 
  • All who pre-registered please check your email regarding the winners of the pre-registration prizes.

from Sunday, March 15

  • Our March Canaan Family Night has been canceled.

from Saturday, March 14

  • All Sunday services and activities are canceled for Sunday, March 15.
  • WATCH ONLINE at 10:30am. Please stay safe, healthy and enjoy worship with us from your home.
  • Stay connected through our CanaanSTL app where you can sign-up to serve, fill out the connect card, make a prayer request and give online

 

Special update from Pastor Daniel

from Thursday, March 12

***All services and activities are canceled for Sunday, March 15***
WATCH ONLINE Sundays @10:30am.