LEARN UP TO DATE INFO ON WHAT CANAAN IS DOING DURING COVID-19

COVID-19 Updates

As you know, concerns surrounding the COVID-19 virus are causing many local and national events to be canceled or rescheduled. We have been evaluating the situation and staying up to date with local health recommendations as well as gathering information about what other organizations are planning.

We are so thankful to our church family and community as we all comply with these guidelines of social distancing to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.

RSVPworship

At this time we will be gathering together on Sunday mornings at 10:30am for worship and teaching at a reduced capacity to observe social distancing. Please RSVP here to join Sunday, August 9. We will also be live streaming each of our services if you prefer to join us at home.

We will continue to update you regarding future schedule and upcoming event
information as we gather new details.

from Wednesday, August 5
View email here

from Monday, August 3
View email here

from Tuesday, July 28
View email here

 

from Tuesday, July 21
View email here

 

from Tuesday, July 14
View email here

from Tuesday, July 7
View email here

from Tuesday, June 30
View email here

from Tuesday, June 23
View email here

from Tuesday, June 16
View email here

from Tuesday, June 9
View email here

from Tuesday, June 2
View email here

from Tuesday, May 26
View email here

from Tuesday, May 19
View email here

from Tuesday, May 12
View email here

from Monday, May 4
View email here

from Monday, April 27
View email here

from Monday, April 20
View email here

from Monday, April 13
View email here

from Monday, April 6 
View email here

from Monday, March 30 
View email here

from Monday, March 23
View email here

from Tuesday, March 17
View email here

from Saturday, March 14

 

from Thursday, March 12